Administration
Rob Van Nuland
Founder/CEO
Ext. 108    rvannuland@couleeconnections.com
Matt Tepper
Program Director
Ext. 107   mtepper@couleeconnections.com
Eli Jackson
Program Director
Ext. 102   ejackson@couleeconnections.com
Shannon Kessel
Human Resources Director
Ext. 109   skesselhr@couleeconnections.com
Tira Moilanen
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101   tmoilanen@couleeconnections.com
Betsy Engen
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101   bengen@couleeconnections.com
Sadie Kuhl
Program Coordinator
Ext. 100 skuhl@couleeconnections.com
Meghan Tomlinson
Program Coordinator
Ext. 191 mtomlinson@couleeconnections.com
Case Managers
Andy Melde
Case Manager
Ext. 110   amelde@couleeconnections.com
Acieona Kovatch
Case Manager
Ext. 192   akovatch@couleeconnections.com
Cody Butcher
Case Manager
cbutcher@couleeconnections.com
Phone #: 715-619-1256
Teachers
Laura Lauderdale
Teacher
llauderdale@couleeconnections.com
Katie Wellnitz
Teacher
kwellnitz@couleeconnections.com
Rachel Siegersma
Teacher
rsiegersma@couleeconnections.com
Visit Us in La Crosse
Visit Us in Menomonie
Contact Us
Coulee Connections

La Crosse Location

99 Milwaukee Street

La Crosse, WI 54603

Phone: 608-519-5540

Fax: 608-519-5543

Contact Us
Coulee Connections

Menomonie Location

408 Red Cedar Street

Menomonie, WI 54675

 

Phone: 715-619-1256 

Contact US:

99 Milwaukee Street | La Crosse, WI 54603

 608.519.5540

408 Red Cedar Street | Menomonie, WI 54751

© 2017 by Coulee Connections. Proudly created with Wix.com