~ Administration ~

Rob Van Nuland

Founder/CEO

rvannuland@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 108

Rob Van Nuland.png

Sadie Kuhl

Program Coordinator - La Crosse

skuhl@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 106

Sadie K.jpg

Jennifer Burtner

Program Coordinator - La Crosse

jburtner@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 105

Jen Burtner.jpg

Betsy Engen

Administrative Assistant

bengen@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 101

Betsy E2.jpg

Matt Tepper

Program Director

mtepper@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 104

Matt.jpg

Callie Manning

Program Coordinator - Menomonie

cmanning@couleeconnections.com

715-619-1256

Callie M.jpg

Shannon Kessel

Human Resources Director

skesselhr@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 107

Shannon K.jpg
~ Case Managers ~

Andy Melde

Case Manager

La Crosse

amelde@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 103

Andy M.jpg

Dani Van Nuland

Case Manager

La Crosse

dvannuland@couleeconnections.com

608-518-2439

Dani Van Nuland.JPG

Acieona Kovatch

Clinical Therapist In Training

La Crosse

akovatch@couleeconnections.com

608-519-5540, Ext. 102

Ace K.jpg
~ Teachers ~

Alecia Kupfer

20200108_143900_edited.jpg

Jacey Niemeyer

Jacey Niemeyer.jpeg

Alayna Matthews

Alyana Matthews.jpeg

Madeleine Luthanen

Maddie Luthanen.jpg

Katie Wellnitz

Teacher

Sparta Ranch

kwellnitz@couleeconnections.com

KATIE WELLNITZ.png
Visit Us in La Crosse
99 Milwaukee Street
La Crosse WI, 54601
Visit Us in Menomonie
408 Red Cedar Street
Menomonie, WI  54751