contact-us-banner.jpg

        Coulee Connections:        99 Milwaukee St. 

La Crosse, WI 54603

Phone: 608-519-5540

Fax: 608-519-5543

Administration
Rob Van Nuland
Founder/CEO
Ext. 108    rvannuland@couleeconnections.com
Matt Tepper
Program Director
Ext. 104   mtepper@couleeconnections.com
Sadie K.jpg
Sadie Kuhl
Program Coordinator
Ext. 106 skuhl@couleeconnections.com
Shannon K.jpg
Shannon Kessel
Human Resources Director
Ext. 107   skesselhr@couleeconnections.com
ButcherCody.jpg
Cody Butcher
Clinical Coordinator
cbutcher@couleeconnections.com
Phone #: 715-619-1256
Callie Manning
Program Coordinator
cmanning@couleeconnections.com
Phone #: 715-619-1256
Betsy Engen
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101   bengen@couleeconnections.com
Tira Moilanen
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 101   tmoilanen@couleeconnections.com
Case Managers
Andy M.jpg
Andy Melde
Case Manager
Ext. 103   amelde@couleeconnections.com
kovatchacieona.jpg
Acieona Kovatch
Clinical Therapist in Training
Ext. 102   akovatch@couleeconnections.com
Alyssa Elvaker
Case Manager
aelvaker@couleeconnections.com
Phone #: 608-667-9755
Teachers
Jacey Niemeyer.jpeg
Jacey Niemeyer
Teacher
jniemeyer@couleeconnections.com
Katie Wellnitz
Teacher
kwellnitz@couleeconnections.com
Visit Us in La Crosse
Visit Us in Menomonie
Contact Us
Coulee Connections

La Crosse Location

99 Milwaukee Street

La Crosse, WI 54603

Phone: 608-519-5540

Fax: 608-519-5543

Contact Us
Coulee Connections

Menomonie Location

408 Red Cedar Street

Menomonie, WI 54675

 

Phone: 715-619-1256